The Lord is a Strong Tower

Ever since I was little, I have loved looking at pictures of majestic castles and strong towers. I came across some lovely photos and thought I would share. Enjoy!

File:Bodiam-castle-10My8-1197.jpg

For you have been my refuge, a strong tower against the foe. Psalms 61:3

castle2

The LORD is my rock, my fortress and my deliverer; my God is my rock, in whom I take refuge. He is the shield and the horn of my salvation, my stronghold. Psalms 18:2

File:Neuschwanstein Castle LOC print rotated.jpg

The name of the LORD is a strong tower; the righteous run to it and are safe. Psalms 18:10

Leave a Reply

