Five Very Good Things

So, this year is almost over and I have been thinking about how very blessed I have been this year and how much I have been able to accomplish! Here are a few things I am loving as we look forward to a fresh year ahead!

  • I am going to try and make these again soon! They were so very good last time I made them I wanted to eat them all myself! Ssshh!
  • My warm shawl that I crocheted out of thick cream colored bamboo yarn.
  • Eggnog!
  • Old black and white films. They lend such a nostalgic touch to this time of year.
  • Cold weather! If only it would snow. ๐Ÿ™‚

Afternoon Tea By The Fire

9 thoughts on “Five Very Good Things

Leave a Reply

