Taking a break…

Hi everyone! I am just hopping on here to let you know that I won’t be posting for the next several months as I have some projects that are taking a lot of my time besides this being such a busy time of year! I hope that you have enjoyed reading as much I have enjoyed writing! While I am gone, feel free to look through the archived posts in the library on the side and comment! I love getting comments and should be able to still answer them 🙂 Until next time, have a wonderful, cozy winter season!

John Callcott Horsley (British Painter, 1817-1903)

Leave a Reply

